Category Archives: Minutes

January 2011 BOD Meeting Minutes

Get all the juicy details in the attached pdf document.

2011-01-11 FOMP BOD Minutes (pdf requires Adobe Reader)

I.  Call to Order and Attendance: The quarterly Board meeting of the FOMP began at 7:00 p.m. in the Fire Center Classroom.  Members present were Jon Nordby, president; Chris Tirpak, vice president, Diane Strohm, treasurer; Marianne LaRivee, secretary; Diane Bandle, Bill Bunson, Hermann Spielkamp, and Brian Mullin, members at large.  Joe Ennis and Gayle Humm were also in attendance.

Continue reading